UPSTATE NEW YORK MCAA CHAPTER MEMBERS

Membership as of March 31, 2021

Contractor Member Firms

Alliance Masonry Corp. – Brett Sherman
2544 State Route 12
Chenango Forks, NY 13746
Phone: 607-639-1665
Fax: 607-639-1629
Email: BSherman@AllianceMasonrycorp.com

C&D LaFace Construction, Inc.  – Giovanni LaFace
3721 New Court Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-471-6964
Fax: 315-471-3405
Email: Giolaface@cdlaface.com

Casler Masonry, Inc. – Brian Casler
2080 Cranebrook Drive
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-253-8871
Fax: 315-253-2820
Email: Bcasler@caslermasonry.com

DiPeso Contractors, Inc. – Anthony DiPesso
P.O. Box 5
Brewerton, NY 13029
Phone: 315-440-4921
Fax: 866-564-2307
Email: TDipeso@Dipesocontractors.com

Doyner, Inc. – Kevin Agostini
6715 Joy Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-431-9841
Fax: 315-431-9844
Email: KAgostini@Doyner.com

Heritage Masonry Restoration, Inc. – James Atkinson
222 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-423-9889
Fax: 315-428-8714
Email: Jimhmri@cnymail.com

Thomas Johnson, Inc. – Paul Johnson
4196 South Taylor Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716-662-4575
Fax 716-662-5326
Email: paul@thomasjohnsoninc.com

KC Masonry, Inc. – Lee Casler
265 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: 315-253-5007
Fax: 315-253-8369
Email: KC_Masonry_inc@yahoo.com

Lupini Construction, Inc. – Scott Lupini
6081 Trenton Road
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315-736-8397
Fax: 315-736-8809
Email: Slupini@Lupiniconstruction.com

Paragon Masonry LLC – Peter Paragon
5664 Mud Mill Road
Brewerton, NY 13029
Phone: 315-699-0840
Fax: 315-699-0845
Email: Pattyp@paragonec.net

Putrelo Building Enterprises – Michael Putrelo
9273 Grange Hill Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
Phone: 315-737-3124
Fax: 315-737-8473
Email: mputrelo@putrelobuilding.com

Remlap Construction Inc. – Michael Palmer
P.O. Box 350
New Woodstock, NY 13122
Phone: 315-662-7035
Fax: 315-662-3860
Email: mpalmer@remlapconstruction.com

Schneid Construction Co., Inc. – Eric Schneid
210 Sixth North Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Phone: 315-479-9004
Fax: 315-479-1059
Email: ericschneid@centralny.twcbc.com

Associate Member – Material Supplier

Barnes & Cone, Inc. – Rick Roach
5894 Court Street Road
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-437-0305
Fax: 315-463-9134
Email: R.Roach@barnesandcone.com

Bock Brick, Inc. – John Bock
P.O. Box 179
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-437-2165
Fax: 315-433-1089
Email: JBock@cnymail.com

Conproco Corporation & ProMasonry – Corey Davis
388 High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: 800-258-3500

McQuade & Bannigan, Inc. – Kelly Zalocha
P.O. Box 476
Utica, NY 13503
Phone: 315-724-7119
Fax: 315-724-0171
Email: KellyZ@mqb.com

Oldcastle Architectural Products – Terry Page
Phone: 585-451-6869
Email: Terry.Page@oldcastle.com

Oneonta Block Company – Robert Harlem
6459 State Highway 23
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-432-6641
Fax: 607-433-6284
Email: Rharlem@Oneontablock.com

Paragon Supply – Tim Kellish
1300 W. Fayette Street
P.O. Box 1079
Syracuse, NY 13201
Phone: 315-475-5115
Fax: 315-472-5613
Email: KellishT@ParagonSupply.com

Steps Plus, Inc. – Bert Kopp
6375 Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-432-0885
Fax: 315-432-0612
Email: bertkopp@steps-plus.com

Taylor Concrete Products, Inc. – Richard O’Connor
20475 Old Rome State Road
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: 315-788-2191
Fax: 315-788-1591
Email: Rich@taylorconcrete.com

Thermal Foams/Syracuse, Inc. – Keith Ross
6173 South Bay Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-699-8734
Fax: 315-699-4969
Email: Keith@thermalfoams.com

James J. Totaro & Associates, Inc. – James Totaro
35054 McKnight Court
Round Hill, VA. 20141
Phone: 540-338-5735
Fax: 540-338-2843
Email: JTotaro16@gmail.com

Associate Member – Other Supplier

Quikrete Companies – Syracuse -Rick McNamara
4993 Limeledge Road
Marcellus, NY 13108
Phone: 315-673-2020
Fax: 315-673-3242
Email: Rmcnamara@quikrete.com