Contact Us

Mike Palmer – Presidentmpalmer@remlapconstruction.com
Brett Sherman – Vice Presidentbsherman@alliancemasonry.com
Eric Schneid – Treasurereschneid@centralny.twcbc.com
Kevin Agostini – Secretarykagostini@doyner.com
Brian Casler – Board Memberbcasler@caslermasonry.com
David Kellish – Board Memberdjk@paragonsupply.com
Rick Roach – Board Memberrroach@barnesandcone.com
David Biggs – Board Memberbiggsconsulting@att.net

Other ways to contact us:

Address
2084 Main Street
PO Box 350
New Woodstock, New York 13122

Contact
Mike Palmer
315-447-6344

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday